Civitas Ensemble with guests Mark Bernat and William Preucil

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

The Civitas ensemble, formed by violinist Yuan-Qing Yu, clarinetist J. Lawrie Bloom, cellist Kenneth Olsen, and pianist Winston Choi, will perform Walter Rabl’s Quartet, Op.1, John Mackey’s Breakdown Tango, and Franz Schubert’s “Trout Quintet” with guests double bassist Mark Bernat and violist William Preucil.

Senate Chamber
1 North Clinton Street
Iowa City, IA 52240